Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from November 14, 2009

DADS ON THE AIR AUSTRALIA TO INTERVIEW GUESTS FROM AROUND THE WORLD ON ITS INTERNATIONAL MEN'S DAY SPECIAL BROADCAST

Dads on the Air | www.dadsontheair.net
Local Sydney Time: 10.30am to 12 midday Tuesday 17th November 2009
USA Eastern time: 8.30pm to 10pm Monday 16th November 2009
USA Pacific time: 5.30pm to 7pm Monday 16th November 2009
UK GMT time: 1.30am to 3am Monday night (Tuesday morning) 17th November 2009

Listen live on 2GLF 89.3FM in Sydney
or online via live streaming at www.893fm.com.au/On-Air
or in MP3 format at www.dadsontheair.net
or subscribe to our Podcast



INTERNATIONAL MENS DAY SPECIAL

With special guests:
Dr. Elizabeth Celi

Dr. Jerome Teelucksingh

Diane A. Sears
Jason Thompson
Frank Crump and
Uma Challa


We dedicate the whole of this weeks' program to International Mens Day, which is finally and deservedly starting to get more recognition and traction around the world. Warwick Marsh, Dads4Kids who is the Global Coordinator for IMD, set the scene last week on Dads on the Air when he spoke about some of the events taking place in Australia and around the world to celebrate this important…